Latest Products http://www.microwax.in Latest Products 16-08-01 en-us http://www.microwax.in waxes http://www.microwax.in/waxes.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of waxes. We offer huge array of waxes, which includes Micro Waxes, Fully Refined Paraffin waxes, Hydrocarbon waxes, Iran Slack waxes and many others. Micro Waxes http://www.microwax.in/micro-waxes.htm waxes Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of assortment of Micro Waxes, which is inclusive of Micro Wax (111), Micro Wax (1400), Micro Wax (2308) and many others. These are fabricated under the expert guidance utilizing the top-notch materials and techniques. Micro Wax (111) http://www.microwax.in/micro-wax-111.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The best quality of industrial-grade Micro Wax (111) is manufactured and supplied by us. Large array of Micro Wax (111) is provided by us in pastilles, slabs and liquid forms. Other forms are also offered on special requests of customers. Micro Wax (1400) http://www.microwax.in/micro-wax-1400.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used for preparation of various products, our Micro Wax (1400) is highly acknowledged amidst the nationwide clients. Before offering the Micro Wax to our clients, our quality analysts check them on certain parameters stated by the industry. Micro Wax (2308) http://www.microwax.in/micro-wax-2308.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered acclaim for manufacturing and supplying the best-in-class of Micro Wax (2308) in variety of grades. Our knowledgeable staff formulates the Micro Wax (2308) utilizing finest quality materials and most sophisticated technology. Fully Refined Paraffin Wax http://www.microwax.in/fully-refined-paraffin-wax.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Fully Refined Paraffin Wax. For quality assurance, we thoroughly screen and assess the Fully Refined Paraffin Wax on several industry-laid parameters, and ensure that they excel in all aspects. Hydrocarbon Wax http://www.microwax.in/hydrocarbon-wax.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being the highly reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Hydrocarbon Wax, we offer its best grade at most affordable prices. Maintaining rigorous quality controls from the stage of sourcing of raw materials, to processing etc. Iran Slack Wax http://www.microwax.in/iran-slack-wax.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and supplying of best class of Iran Slack Wax has yielded us a place of prominence in the industry. By pressing of petroleum paraffin distillate using contemporary techniques and rigorous technical know-how. Petrolatum Slack Wax http://www.microwax.in/petrolatum-slack-wax.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the premium quality Petrolatum Slack Wax, we are the one stop destination. We are the renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Petrolatum Slack Wax. The hygienic extraction of our Petrolatum Slack Wax makes them exhibit superior physical and chemical properties. Table Waxes http://www.microwax.in/table-waxes.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the exclusive Manufacturer and Supplier of Table Waxes of industrial grade. Our expert and qualified professionals process the Table Waxes using the best quality materials and technology, strictly abiding by the set industry standards. Vegetable Wax http://www.microwax.in/vegetable-wax.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the chief Manufacturers and Suppliers of Vegetable Wax. The biodegradable and nontoxic Vegetable Wax is derived from the vegetables in our state-of-the-art production unit using most hygienic ways. Petroleum Jelly http://www.microwax.in/petroleum-jelly.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in skin care products, Petroleum Jelly is highly demanded in the market. We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of an extensive range of high quality Petroleum Jelly. High Temperature Petroleum Jelly http://www.microwax.in/high-temperature-petroleum-jelly.htm waxes Petroleum Jelly Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for finest High Temperature Petroleum Jelly, consider us. Based in Gujarat, we have earned a good reputation as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of finest High Temperature Petroleum Jelly. Low Temperature Petroleum Jelly http://www.microwax.in/low-temperature-petroleum-jelly.htm waxes Petroleum Jelly Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying an extensive range of best Low Temperature Petroleum Jelly. Obtained from finest petroleum, Low Temperature Petroleum Jelly is hygienically processed using latest technology. White High Temperature Petroleum Jelly http://www.microwax.in/white-high-temperature-petroleum-jelly.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in the manufacturing and supplying of high grade White High Temperature Petroleum Jelly. Processed using hi-tech machinery in conformity with all industry standards, we offer cost effective White High Temperature Petroleum Jelly. Yellow High Temperature Petroleum Jelly http://www.microwax.in/yellow-high-temperature-petroleum-jelly.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in manufacturing and supplying premium Yellow High Temperature Petroleum Jelly since 1969. With a team of trained professionals, we have earned the trust of our clients for quality assured Yellow High Temperature Petroleum. White Low Temperature Petroleum Jelly http://www.microwax.in/white-low-temperature-petroleum-jelly.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of premium White Low Temperature Petroleum Jelly since 1969. Using latest technology, our diligent team members produce unadulterated Petroleum Jelly in accordance to all quality standards. Yellow Low Temperature Petroleum Jelly http://www.microwax.in/yellow-low-temperature-petroleum-jelly.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used for various purposes like skin care, Yellow Low Temperature Petroleum Jelly is highly demanded in the market. We have gained the trust of our clients for offering pure Petroleum Jelly made from high-grade petroleum. Cable Jelly http://www.microwax.in/cable-jelly.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping pace with the market demands, we are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of an impeccable range of excellent quality Cable Jelly. We are a preferable choice of our clients for using latest technology in the manufacturing process and complying by all quality standards. White Cable Jelly http://www.microwax.in/white-cable-jelly.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Widely appreciated for high efficiency, White Cable Jelly is extensively used for telephone and switchboard cabling applications. Owing to a well-equipped manufacturing unit with pioneering technology, we are an outstanding Manufacturer and Supplier of premium White Cable Jelly. Yellow Cable Jelly http://www.microwax.in/yellow-cable-jelly.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, we have earned a good reputation for manufacturing and supplying first-class Yellow Cable Jelly to our valuable customers. Obtained from finest petroleum, Yellow Cable Jelly is known for its shock resistance. HDPE PE Wax Lumps http://www.microwax.in/hdpe-pe-wax-lumps.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With good dispersive performance, HDPE PE Wax Lumps that we bring forth has excellent compatibility with the polar resin. We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of high-grade HDPE PE Wax Lumps processed in accordance with set industry norms. HDPE PE Wax Slabs http://www.microwax.in/hdpe-pe-wax-slabs.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying premium HDPE PE Wax Slabs to our esteemed customers. Complying by defined standards of quality, we are known for processing pure HDPE PE Wax Slabs that can be used as a lubricant or additive for shoeshine, floor wax and car wax. Palm Wax Flakes http://www.microwax.in/palm-wax-flakes.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ordinarily used in aromatherapy, Palm Wax Flakes are manufactured using 100% natural palm oil based raw material. We have carved a niche in manufacturing and supplying finest Palm Wax Flakes that is used in fragranced candles. PE Wax Flakes http://www.microwax.in/pe-wax-flakes.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PE Wax Flakes that we offer has polymer properties. Used as a coating auxiliary agent, PE Wax Flakes are highly demanded in the market. We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of finest PE Wax Flakes.